Plein Air season 2017 is beginning!

Plein Air Painting view of Mt. Lamborn

I’ve been painting every day the last couple of weeks to get in shape for the upcoming Plein Air painting season. On the 26th, I leave for Meeker, CO and the Plein Air Meeker competition. In August its the Red Brick Plein Air Festival in Aspen, CO.

I’m getting ready and will get my hat on, bug spray applied and set up my easel and umbrella and paint away!

Plein Air painting right near my house

Follow me on Instagram at Plein Air Cedar for the the latest news.

Leave a Reply

