Plein Air Painting Trip Part 4

We are visiting our friends, Dave & Marjie in Wenatchee, WA for a few days. I’ve been Plein Air painting and Allen has been riding his bicycle.IMG_0124

 

Ohme Gardens

Ohme Gardens

Early yesterday morning I went to the Ohme Gardens and did a painting of the lovely hillside where lots of ferns were glowing in the morning light.

 

Ohme Gardens

Ohme Gardens

Today we went to the Columbia River Park park near the Pybus Market. Allen rode 50 miles while I did a painting along the river. Tova got to swim with her new friends and retrieve tennis balls from the water.IMG_0132 IMG_0136

Here is a brief view of the paintings I’ve done so far on my trip:

Dave's workbench with my paintings on it.

Dave’s workbench with my paintings on it.

Leave a Reply

