Kickstarter Rewards, small watercolor paintings

MePaintingH2Orewards

I have been busy painting the small watercolor paintings for the reward category of $25. Its been great to be in the studio! The sunny days make it very bright as my studio is attached to the little sun room, which warms up the place.

I am almost finished with those small gems of paintings. I am also working on the book marks, doing a few each evening. I am enjoying using pen and colored pencil as its a different medium than what I normally use to create images. Every patron, no matter the amount they donate, will get a book mark enclosed in a thank you card. I think its important to be polite and acknowledge the generosity of everyone.

Leave a Reply

